The Family Movies 2013

I just scrolled my timeline on twitter then I found Dianna Agron’s tweet about a movie. She posted the poster and I saw Dianna’s there. I was shocked. I dont know what’s that but Im so excited to know that Dianna have a new movie!! Then I found Dianna’s replied Amber Riley’s tweet with Dianna’s new movie’s trailer. I watched it and………omg she’s so perfect.

Then I went in imdb(dot)com. I would find the news about this movie. Then I found the title, THE FAMILY.

I know that Dianna will have a new movie but I think the title wasnt The Family but Malavita. I was sooo happy to know that she was gonna be in malavita. And in imdb, there’s no Malavita. Then it turns out that Malavita is The Family.

Dianna tweeted, Malavita is now. And I was like, oh my God is this real life? cant wait more

I dont care about the actors, the actresses, the story or what. Every Dianna’s there and have so many screens and her name on imdb is on top, I’ll watch the movie. Just like that.

But there’s Robert De Niro, i know him on silver linings playbook btw.

AND THIS MOVIE WILL BE RELEASE ON SEPTEMBER 2013 (imdb)!!! Cant wait for this fall.

Leave a Reply

