I Am Number Four

I just watched I Am Number Four. This is not my very first time to watch this movie, but my very first time to watch this movie till the end. Guess what? I was scared when I watched this movie on my very first time so I decided to sleep because I watched it alone, by myself.

I wanted to watch I am Number Four because of Dianna Agron. I really want to watch every movies when Dianna’s one of the casts. Like the next movie and in my last post, The Family or Malavita 🙂

I loved this movie. Dianna is perfect. Alex too. I loved they were together in real life actually. They’re gonna be the perfect couple. The hottest male with the prettiest female…hahaha its kinda thing.

Teresa palmer too. Haha she’s always beautiful but I think there’s something wrong with her eyes. But she looks like Kristen Stewart. I just realized it when I watched Warm Bodies. Some screens made her looks like Kristen.

But I dont really like Dianna’s act there. Its like “more more more”. It doesnt look like naturally. I dont know why but Dianna’s not too good to be an actress i guess. She’s really pro if she’s being a model hahaha

I like the story btw. But I hate the ending. Why is Sarah not go together with number 4, 6, and sam? They can live together and happily ever after. I NEED I AM NUMBER FOUR 2 ._. I mean, its like havent finished yet. Like this is the part one and they still have another part to have a happy ending. I hope so.

Then I will give my popcorn….

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

