Pitch PERFECT!!!

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOOO MUCH. I LOVE the BITCHES too haha they’re bitches. Good bitches.

When I watched this movie yesterday night, I remembered Glee. I love glee BECAUSE they are singing. Its musical. I LOVE MUSICAL. Why? Becoz there’s a story behind the songs (Glee). But its a lil bit different with Pitch Perfect. There’s no story that we have to figure out behind the songs. But its not bad. Its pretty cool, I guess.

Do u know what I love the most from Pitch Perfect? They sing acapella. Haha its funny to hear from mouth and voice, make melody, rhythm, and in some songs they were mashing it up. ITS PRETTY GOOD to people’s ears. Hahaha

Okay, lets start from Beca or Anna Kendrick. Haha she’s cool. She makes a different genres for the Bellas. The Bellas also know as their hotness, their beauty, their good-looking, and their voice. But for the NEW BELLAS, this is their year! Beca can mash up songs, she’s a dj I guess. But she has a good voice too. I love her when she sang When Im Gone a.k.a Cups Songs, and Titanium. ITS PERFECT.

I hate Aubrey. Haha she’s an evil. She feels that she’s the true one. I dont know why she feels that way. She’s bad. But in the end, God bless the Bellas so she follows their club and make a different (not being good only), especially in song, so they dont have to sing the same song twice or more hahaha. But I love the way she talks by adding a-ca-… like excuse me ~> a-ca-scuse me? hahaha its fun. Then the fat amy answered like a-ca-believe it. Hahaha she’s SO FUNNY πŸ™‚

Fat Amy. I love her. She’s asdfghjkl FUNNY. And I love the way she did horizontal running hahaha

I LOVE THEIR COVER SONGS SOOO BAD. I guess I NEED PITCH PERFECT 2.

I hate Kimmy btw. She’s annoying. Sooo arrogant. And I dont like the riff-of. It doesnt match at each song I guess.

So this is my rate,

ImageImageImageImageImage

Its RECOMMENDED. Especially for drama’s lovers. You have to watch this. AND ALSO, in the next post, Im gonna write about some pitch perfect’s cover songs that I loved.

4 thoughts on “Pitch PERFECT!!!

Leave a Reply

