Despicable Me

I just watched this movie a few days ago. Haha Im too late. I know. I realize. Shut up. Haha

I dont REALLY LOVE this movie. I just love the way Gru’s going to love Agnes, Margo, and Edith. Why? Because I LOVE THE MINIONS. I WANT THE MINIONS’ SCENES. Haha I wanna hear they sing BANANA again :’)

Gru. I hate his nose. Should it be like that? -_- But I love the way he loved his three children.

AGNES! I LOVE AGNES SOOO MUCH ❤ hahaha why, because she’s cute. She said, “It’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die!” 🙂 Cute, isnt it?

Well, Im not gonna rate it as much as I rate the other fantasy movie.

ImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Despicable Me

  1. I precisely needed to appreciate you again. I do not know what I might have followed without the entire secrets revealed by you concerning that situation. It was actually a very scary scenario for me, nevertheless spending time with a new well-written mode you dealt with it forced me to cry with fulfillment. Now i am thankful for your service and hope you comprehend what a powerful job you were putting in training men and women by way of your blog. Most likely you have never met all of us.

Leave a Reply

