LOL

New year’s school begin. Is that cool, huh? We meet new teachers, some old friends, even the worst, the lesson’s getting harder. But its nothing coz we’re on the high school, right?

I LOOOOVVEEEE this movie SOOOO BAD. I just bought this dvd from Carefour yesterday.

This movie seems like me in some ways. You know, my MOM is OVER PROTECTIVE too. Like Lola’s mom. I dont know why a MOTHER always be like that. Well, I know she LOVES me. But sometimes I cant receive that. I mean, its my life (haha then Lola called her mom bitch and her mom slapped her).

Lola. I love Lola. I love Miley Cyrus. She’s talented. Singer, actress, and model. Once she loved Chad, then Chad SLEPT with another girl. So she spent her day with her old friend, Kyle. Then she was fallin in love with him, then blablabla. And in the end, when her mom, Demi Moore read her diary, her mom found that Lola once loved Emily (girl). Its amazing, right? She drank alcohol, was smoking, had slept with Kyle, ever loved a girl even kissing in front of Lola’s mother hahaha

Kyle……………….HE IS HOT!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ u know what, i love his bangs hahaha he is Douglas Booth. U can find him on google. And also u can find his band’s song, Heart On Fire by No Shampoo in that movie but actually by Jonathan Clay. U can find the lyrics in my last post before this post.

Well i think its a good movie. SO IM GONNA RATE…………….

ImageImageImageImageImage

Haha almost perfect, right? I dont know why imdb’s users rated it only 3.7/10. Its recommended for teenager, i guess.

And in the end, LOL doesnt mean Laughing Out Loud or Laugh Out Loud again. But it means LOTS OF LOVE ❤

Leave a Reply

