(500) Days of Summer

Well, its a GOOD story but i HATE the ENDING sooo MUCH. U know why? There’s no more Summer, becoz Tom met a girl named Autumn. Haha its funny. Then someday there’s gonna be a movie called (500) Days of Autumn. Haha quiet funny, huh?

I HATE summer. She’s like PHP. U know PHP? Its Pemberi Harapan Palsu in Bahasa. It means someone that gives fake hope to people. She fell in love but she doesnt want to be in a relationship. But Tom needs clarities.

I LOVE Tom. No. Not really. He’s loyal at first. But in the end, he found somebody else. If I were Tom, maybe I’ll NEVER can MOVING ON. And HE BELIEVES in LOVE. ❤

But I love one of all the conversations there.

Summer: “There’s no such thing as love, it’s fantasy.”

Tom: “Well, I think you are wrong.”

Summer: “Okay…well…what is it that I’m missing then?”

Tom: “I think you’ll know it when you feel it.”

I love that conversation haha. Well, this is my rate btw

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

